ECI President Congratulates Six Ministers of Iran`s 13th Government

13th Government
Concurrent with the official inauguration of the 13th government of the Islamic Republic of Iran, Sarvar Bakhti, President of the ECO Cultural Institute, in an official note to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran, expressed his sincere congratulations to Dr. Hossein Amirabdollahian, Foreign Minister; Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Esmaili, Minister of Islamic Culture and Guidance; Dr. Seyed Ezatollah Zarghami, Minister of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts; Dr. Seyed Hamid Sajjadi, Minister of Sports and Youth; Dr. Mohammad Ali Zolfigol, Minister of Science, Research and Technology; and Dr. Ahmad Vahidi, Minister of Interior of the Islamic Republic of Iran.

According to the ECO Cultural Institute, the president of this international organization expressed hope that through maximizing mutual cooperation, the ground would be smoothed for the expansion of historical and cultural commonalities between the ECO member states.



Sep 8, 2021 10:19
Number of visit : 947


Sender name is required
Email is required
Characters left: 500
Comment is required